College Committees

Please see below for a list of College Committees and that Committee's Chair. Please note that the President and Vice-Presidents are ex-officio members of ALL Committees except Audit and Internal Affairs.

Committee Chair Contact
ACSA Committee   Dr Russell Perkins
Anaesthesia Related Professionals Committee Dr C Carey   
Anaesthetists in Training Committee Dr Jamie Strachan
Audit and Internal Affairs Committee Dr E O’Sullivan
Bulletin Editorial Board Dr D Bogod
Clinical Quality & Research Board Dr W Harrop-Griffiths 
Communications & External Affairs Board Dr David Bogod
CPD Board Dr K May
Education Committee Professor M Grocott
Education and Professional Development Committee Dr Claire Mallinson
Education, Training & Examinations Board  Professor M Grocott
Equivalence Committee Dr Sarah Ramsay
Examinations Committee Dr Mark Forrest
FICM Board Dr C Waldmann
FICM Professional Standards Committee Dr S Baudouin
FICM Training and Assessment Committee Dr T Gallacher
Finance & Resources Board  Dr Fiona Donald
FPM Board Dr B Miller
FPM Professional Standards Committee  Dr P Wilkinson
FPM Training and Assessment Committee  Dr J McGhie
General Purpose Committee Dr Lucy Williams
Global Partnerships Committee  Professor E O'Sullivan
GPAS Editorial Board Dr Jeremy Langton
Heritage Committee  Dr A Thornberry
HSRC Executive Management Board Professor Ramani Moonesinghe
Intercollegiate Committee for ACCS Training  Dr J Goodall
Investment Committee Dr F Donald
Lay Committee Dr C Pellowe
National Honours Committee  Sir P Simpson
National Institute for Academic Anaesthesia Board  Professor M Grocott
National Institute of Academic Anaesthesia Research Council  Dr Mike Nathanson
Nominations Committee  Dr Kirstin May
Patient Information Group Dr H Swales
POM Leadership Group  Professor M Grocott
Professional Standards Committee  Dr W Harrop-Griffiths
PSED Compliance Group Professor J Hall
Quality Improvement Working Group Dr C Johnston
RCoA Northern Irish Board Dr D Lowry
RCoA Scottish Board Dr S Ramsay
RCoA Welsh Board Dr A Theron
Recruitment Committee  Dr T Gale
Revalidation Committee Dr J Colvin
Safe Anaesthesia Liaison Group  Professor J Pandit
Staff And Associate Specialist Committee Dr Lucy Williams
Technology Strategy Programme Sub Committee Dr J Fazackerley
Trainee Committee  Dr J Cheung
Training, Curriculum and Assessment  Committee  Dr C Carey
Workforce Advisory Group Professor R Mahajan
Workforce and Strategy Committee Dr Krish Ramachandran


Document category: 
Document tags: