Anaesthetists in Training Committee

The Anaesthetists in Training Committee consists of two trainee members of Council, four members elected from the Anaesthetist in Training Representative Group and co-opted members. This committee provides trainee representation across all activities of the College and also to external groups such as the Academy of Medical Royal Colleges' Trainee Doctors Group (ATDG) and the Association of Anaesthetists of Great Britain and Ireland's Group of Anaesthetists in Training (GAT).

Dr Sarah Muldoon

  • Trainee Member of Council

Dr Krish Ramachandran

  • Consultant Member of Council

Dr Jamie Strachan

  • Trainee Member of Council

 To be confirmed

  • Education Fellow

Dr Helen Gordon

  • Elected member

Dr Felicity Corcoran

  • Elected member

Dr Katie Samuel

  • Elected member

Dr Sally El-Ghazali

  • Co-opted 
  • Chair of the Association of Anaesthetists Trainee Committee

Dr Andy Owen

  • Co-opted
  • National Institute of Academic Anaesthesia (NIAA)

Dr Alister Seaton

Dr Roisin Baker

Dr Tamryn Miller

Dr Mohammed Akuji